Contacts

CONTACT ST CHARLES COLLEGE

Street address
Harwin Road, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Postal address
Private Bag X7, Scottsville, 3209 South Africa
Reception
+27 (0)33 386 8235
Facsimile
+27 (0)33 386 1702

private boarding school

Send us a message

    INTERNAL CONTACT DETAILS

    MARKETING
    Marketing Manager
    Mr Dean Riley
    marketing@scc.co.za
    BLAZER CUPBOARD
    Blazer Cupboard Manager
    Mrs Deidre Rall
    blazercupboard@scc.co.za
    BOARDING ESTABLISHMENT
    Boarding Secretary
    Mrs Barbara Thorpe
    besecretary@scc.co.za
    Boarding Nurse
    Mrs Rochelle Rich
    sickbay@scc.co.za
    Gr 4-7 House Master
    Mr Warren Martin
    wmartin@scc.co.za
    Gr 8 House Master
    Dr Miguel Cavero
    mcavero@scc.co.za
    Gr 9 House Master
    Mr Dirk De Beer
    ddebeer@scc.co.za
    Gr 10 House Master
    Mr Adrian Simmons
    asimmons@scc.co.za
    Gr 11-12 House Master
    Mr Nick Nel
    nnel@scc.co.za
    CULTURE
    Head of Culture
    Ms Ros Dredge
    rdredge@scc.co.za
    FINANCE
    Anciliary account queries
    Mrs Mandy Barker
    admin@scc.co.za
    Parents account queries
    Mrs Pranitha Bridglall
    payments@scc.co.za
    STUDENT LIAISON (Senior School)
    Tertiary studies enquiries
    Mrs Glenda Frangs
    gfrangs@scc.co.za
    SPIRITUAL
    College Chaplain
    Mr Ross Ducasse
    rducasse@scc.co.za
    SPORT
    College Director of Sport
    Mr Rowan Irons
    sport@scc.co.za
    Head of Prep Sport
    Mr Gregg Cole-Edwardes
    prepsport@scc.co.za
    HEADS OF GRADES
    Head of Grade 8
    Mr Bradley Hutton
    bhutton@scc.co.za
    Head of Grade 9
    Mrs Christa Steyn
    csteyn@scc.co.za
    Head of Grade 10
    Mrs Roxanne Davies
    rldavies@scc.co.za
    Head of Grade 11
    Mr Lucky Dladla
    luckydladla@scc.co.za
    Head of Grade 12
    Mr Barry Strydom
    bstrydom@scc.co.za
    HEADS OF SCHOOLS
    Head of Pre-Primary
    Mrs Liesl Meter
    lmeter@scc.co.za
    Head of Junior Primary
    Mrs Debbie Sorour
    dsorour@scc.co.za
    Head of Senior Primary
    Mr Brett Sliedrecht
    bsliedrecht@scc.co.za
    Head of Middle School
    Mr Murray Cole-Edwardes
    middleschool@scc.co.za
    Head of Upper School
    Mr Darren Holcomb
    upperschool@scc.co.za
    MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVE
    Principal
    Mr Allen van Blerk
    principal@scc.co.za
    Deputy Principal
    Mr Graham Stewart-Burger
    deputyprincipal@scc.co.za
    Financial Manager
    Mr Bradley Robinson
    financemanager@scc.co.za
    Operations Manager
    Mr Stewart Bradford
    operations@scc.co.za
    Human Resources Manager
    Mrs Nadine Milne
    hr@scc.co.za
    Director of Business Strategy and Sustainability
    Mrs Wendy Freese
    wfreese@scc.co.za