Contacts

CONTACT St Charles College

Street address
Harwin Road, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Postal address
Private Bag X7, Scottsville, 3209 South Africa
Reception
+27 (0)33 386 8235
Facsimile
+27 (0)33 386 1702
General enquiries
scc@scc.co.za



INTERNAL CONTACT DETAILS

ADMISSIONS AND MARKETING
Marketing Manager
Mr Dean Riley
marketing@scc.co.za
Admissions Secretary
Mrs Janet De Croes
admissions@scc.co.za
BLAZER CUPBOARD
Blazer Cupboard Manager
Ms Michele Bosch
blazercupboard@scc.co.za
BOARDING ESTABLISHMENT
Boarding Secretary
Mrs Barbara Thorpe
besecretary@scc.co.za
Boarding Nurse
Mrs Rochelle Rich
sickbay@scc.co.za
Gr 4-7 House Master
Mr Warren Martin
wmartin@scc.co.za
Gr 8 House Master
Mr Abrie Bouwer
abouwer@scc.co.za
Gr 9 House Master
Mr Nick Nel
nnel@scc.co.za
Gr 10-11 House Master
Mr Adrian Simmons
asimmons@scc.co.za
Gr 12 House Master
Mr Dirk De Beer
ddebeer@scc.co.za
CULTURE
SS Culture Co-ordinator
Ms Ros Dredge
rdredge@scc.co.za
FINANCE
Anciliary account queries
Mrs Mandy Barker
admin@scc.co.za
Parents account queries
Mrs Pranitha Bridglall
payments@scc.co.za
HUMAN RESOURCES
Human Resources Manager
Mrs Nadine Milne
hr@scc.co.za
STUDENT LIAISON (Senior School)
Tertiary studies enquiries
Mrs Glenda Frangs
scc@scc.co.za
SPIRITUAL
College Chaplain
Mr Ross Ducasse
rducasse@scc.co.za
SPORT
College Head of Sport
Mr Rowan Irons
sport@scc.co.za
Head of Junior School Sport
Mr Chad Barron
prepsport@scc.co.za
HEADS OF GRADES
Head of Grade 8
Mr Bradley Hutton
bhutton@scc.co.za
Head of Grade 9
Mr Richard Randelhoff
rrandelhoff@scc.co.za
Head of Grade 10
Mrs Roxanne Davies
rldavies@scc.co.za
Head of Grade 11
Mr Tim Parker
tparker@scc.co.za
Head of Grade 12
Mrs Charlotte Pillay
cpillay@scc.co.za
HEADS OF SCHOOLS
Head of Pre-Primary
Mrs Liesl Meter
lmeter@scc.co.za
Head of Junior Primary
Mrs Debbie Sorour
dsorour@scc.co.za
Head of Senior Primary
Mr Brett Sliedrecht
bsliedrecht@scc.co.za
Head of Middle School
Mr Murray Cole-Edwardes
middleschool@scc.co.za
Head of Upper School
Mr Darren Holcomb
upperschool@scc.co.za
MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVE
Principal
Mr Allen van Blerk
principal@scc.co.za
Deputy Principal
Mr Graham Stewart-Burger
deputyprincipal@scc.co.za
Business Manager
Mrs Wendy Freese
accounts@scc.co.za
Operations Manager
Mr Stewart Bradford
operations@scc.co.za